android: Use non-aliased cipher identifiers
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:37:17 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commita046f929cedaf4da1f2f1b47defa9b64e8f57e8b
tree14be1871c7eff2afb9d9460b440ab68b7da9c806
parent9827380e6f9136cee166ecd85c4af2a6095b3268
android: Use non-aliased cipher identifiers

Some of these are also understood by BoringSSL.

Fixes #1510.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_crypter.c