Fixed key type in TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_3DES_EDE_CBC_SHA
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 14:35:53 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 14:50:54 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commita03eebdf9396c70c99c5b1fd6eee33fddaecc856
tree2687a7883e480b5a6b6c7dbb4f44318107f6e110
parente6cce7ff0d1b38ba720dcdda6bbc0308839f85f4
Fixed key type in TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_3DES_EDE_CBC_SHA
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c