renamed listing of IKEv1 authentication algorithms
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 09:42:52 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 09:43:08 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commita038ef2bb133f8915637d654e4f83ce50d4966b8
tree8abd65db589a7057c003f0f9a8ea0e279f65b6fe
parent1e6050bfaeadd66e921b3cd8d2128e4235ee6a29
renamed listing of IKEv1 authentication algorithms
src/pluto/ike_alg.c