Added Russian and Ukrainian strings for Android client
authorDmitry Korzhevin <dmitry.korzhevin@stidia.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 10:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 11:06:12 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commita0117b912284cf8cf355119f1b3219809f9ab70f
tree16b8e0b719a9463d80d289308a7acaf39994341a
parent656e01eab3c1fb03b353f67485f86f9ed9f85dee
Added Russian and Ukrainian strings for Android client
src/frontends/android/res/values-ru/arrays.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/res/values-ru/strings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/res/values-ua/arrays.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/res/values-ua/strings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]