ipseckey: Use proper daemon name for enable option
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:45:11 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:46:09 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commita009aedb0bbb568b7b4d63a9931f3c69029e55c8
tree2a56a107d9e470d6d3322fe85e67846f15772bc8
parent53ac177cdec046b019d379208b42bcfc9490fbf6
ipseckey: Use proper daemon name for enable option
src/libcharon/plugins/ipseckey/ipseckey_plugin.c