charon-nm: Move D-Bus conf file to $(datadir)/dbus-1/system.d master
authorworldofpeace <worldofpeace@protonmail.ch>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:11:21 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 08:33:01 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit9b0cc5c5cbf48d61598a257051daf0aabac44abb
tree33632458b34eede77fabdec554f64be1be8f8f59
parenta9fcf28007c7babe3eb318656088fe094173ec3b
charon-nm: Move D-Bus conf file to $(datadir)/dbus-1/system.d

Since D-Bus 1.9.18 configuration files installed by third-party should
go in share/dbus-1/system.d. The old location is for sysadmin overrides.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#150.
src/charon-nm/Makefile.am