charon-xpc: Disable warnings about deprecated functions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:51:59 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit9f2a4d3315e4e8534c719aa61b75da2ca316c4bb
tree9d21d07180ad3b527afbfe44c0af8e718f4e0ce8
parentf5ea7d781fc75fc48a8bfbaa0ca824e68027bd26
charon-xpc: Disable warnings about deprecated functions

This avoids all the deprecated warnings when using OpenSSL functins.
src/frontends/osx/README.md