The eap argument of send_response is never NULL
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:28:54 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit9f22002706b494c6c955e74b72f8c90f8ad6baa1
treef6b7616ca0baa559d96684a44308beb36c77a8f5
parent9d5b688a11dd255f554b6821a956f87a6df1a29f
The eap argument of send_response is never NULL
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_pdp/tnc_pdp.c