added another possible location for the ipsec.h header file
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 12:29:41 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 15:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit9f090745cf8e8200e607fef0230185924e2f04a8
tree9fc169f1e257b5c9ea717913919727f66d4d65b6
parentc1532e840db32e554aafa8a2592e5596ca84ee69
added another possible location for the ipsec.h header file
configure.in
src/charon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c