Do not install routes in the PF_KEY kernel interface if interface lookup failed.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 09:19:37 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 09:43:31 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit9eb7f46b3d8ed0f1a5d5ffd600c633760c2a1c04
tree8987d347c35d7ce5b8384531a334a2a300178007
parenta427e98da17b33d6e98c0dd41f18e13e961e23f3
Do not install routes in the PF_KEY kernel interface if interface lookup failed.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c