Use INIT macro to initialize IKE_SA manager entries
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 10:52:55 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:10:02 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit9eaed7a5bb11726e8a2bca5e82fde78f25803237
tree0e8b008e6871d54f9ad3f34064a749c5af13bd23
parentb32e732b2f1c800975100e3035717416a37c9050
Use INIT macro to initialize IKE_SA manager entries
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c