testing: Don't load certificates explicitly and delete CA certificates in PKCS#12...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 09:19:27 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 09:27:07 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit9e7a45bec2df828ff04b19a9dd732fd60f6b81a7
treead5a377668a2da3d3bc2673a632b1ee37e92cca7
parent591f923134091ada2b2a195cb4c784f3eb5a63c0
testing: Don't load certificates explicitly and delete CA certificates in PKCS#12 scenarios

Certificates are now properly extracted from PKCS#12 files.
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-pkcs12/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-pkcs12/hosts/sun/etc/ipsec.conf
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-pkcs12/pretest.dat
testing/tests/openssl-ikev2/net2net-pkcs12/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf
testing/tests/openssl-ikev2/net2net-pkcs12/hosts/sun/etc/ipsec.conf
testing/tests/openssl-ikev2/net2net-pkcs12/pretest.dat