Add features support to eap-gtc plugin
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:41:08 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit9e65c13e63448b34a2b330c39ebf31fb62a0121a
tree11e5800524a3a7b85b0d07da9f0f855ba8556e93
parent1c105776485988324a2080b2928b11e26dcfe7ae
Add features support to eap-gtc plugin
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_gtc/eap_gtc_plugin.c