updated build system to newer autotool/gnome conventions
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 09:35:09 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 10:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit9e2d7f962fbd1b80261bd6c3435bf0da6a042973
tree4b2660a43c312471b0ead0d38b2201757c03ff94
parent7de188427038a72c45084f358e19f3d85d6fbad1
updated build system to newer autotool/gnome conventions
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/Makefile.am
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/auth-dialog/Makefile.am
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/config.h.in
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/configure.in [deleted file]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/m4/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/m4/compiler_warnings.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/properties/Makefile.am