Use a m4 helper macro to build plugin lists
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 11:03:04 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 11:14:32 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit9e2c88b98d3f5d5c2f35935b2618ca41d368832c
tree999ed12a9cacdbe79207b206d63f9d8d4ec4bc77
parent8bec0f5153a2748ac242215d3bbbe5a2f5f811cd
Use a m4 helper macro to build plugin lists
configure.in
m4/macros/add-plugin.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]