ip-packet: Fix length in IPv6 header of generated packets
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:32:01 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit9e20fdbaf6536f0c603185ec10e3ffef88b99897
treec768e3e5d5b1776680f5baf895eb09e9a50fcb35
parenta521ef3b8e71656a26b01915cebe0dfe898e1ac6
ip-packet: Fix length in IPv6 header of generated packets
src/libipsec/ip_packet.c