ikev1: Fix config switching due to failed authentication during Aggressive mode
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:04:22 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:53:03 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit9e1ce63915c1c66bc181406b4ef94fc55a9bcdf8
tree9d7251538f86d42fda7ffb7b27b678e776628dd3
parent822b22c96fd1110209d9b680bd905ea29095bd42
ikev1: Fix config switching due to failed authentication during Aggressive mode

The encoded ID payload gets destroyed by the authenticator, which caused
a segmentation fault after the switch.

Fixes #501.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/aggressive_mode.c