Destroy Netlink socket only after deleting remaining source routes.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 May 2012 11:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 May 2012 11:33:13 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit9e19cb912de885f86205f5d06a2bf8cf89ca4294
tree739cd432f9b56646db5acb68bfd42981b274a54f
parent75d4e01c4a0739bb580664728189b549f20ff940
Destroy Netlink socket only after deleting remaining source routes.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c