crypter: Define a ChaCha20/Poly1305 AEAD algorithm identifier
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 17:14:47 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:32:03 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit9e110cc54cf1a4617c4f03a61f64dfdbc451cd2f
treef2d51a550bf9725bdffb68988e6803160ac15d26
parentb01b331afe1f7215a4bae465928db5d050f8c2b9
crypter: Define a ChaCha20/Poly1305 AEAD algorithm identifier
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypters/crypter.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypters/crypter.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/iv/iv_gen.c