--enable eap-tls and --disable-load-warning in uml build
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 05:47:08 +0000 (07:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 05:48:19 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
commit9dffc26b73ce6d174c5b158efc7c64f238eaadb7
treef98a68f4a83692758ae4b7c6b18b97fa4c88731e
parentf8029ca3f942be7e022911642646beed01eeaed5
--enable eap-tls and --disable-load-warning in uml build
testing/scripts/build-umlrootfs
testing/testing.conf