Whitespace and comment cleanups in pen.[ch]
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:17:07 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit9db54bbcd49083ea9a28612c307b15f65580e0d2
tree2f208cbb006e8082d9fcc6aefc286a10ec96c54f
parentf838f457a82f10239785ade0a8c55616b7f399a3
Whitespace and comment cleanups in pen.[ch]
src/libstrongswan/pen/pen.c
src/libstrongswan/pen/pen.h