tnc-pdp: Initialize TNC-PDP in plugin callback with proper dependencies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 16:01:10 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 16:02:53 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit9da142b4dc151d4d9c1db2fb55b3a5203c1f1c8c
tree6c8a02eab5013f09fd7f9795d4e8f8cf15cdd14f
parent5b7536c8030e334db473e4bb3fea1be57cb7922d
tnc-pdp: Initialize TNC-PDP in plugin callback with proper dependencies
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_pdp/tnc_pdp_plugin.c