As Quick Mode initiator, select a subset of the proposed and the returned TS
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 08:50:43 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:00:06 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commit9d9042d6d95b0ecb292d77e7d8350fcd28e1aa27
tree2d8025d54f1f3612c762e1be4bb7bdd3b37c3e3f
parent486f4b58383965102f3adaf1d43d48eb225ff064
As Quick Mode initiator, select a subset of the proposed and the returned TS

Cisco 5505 firewalls don't return the port if we send a specific one, letting
the is_contained_in() checks fail. Using get_subset() selection builds the
Quick Mode correctly with the common subset of selectors.

Based on an initial patch from Paul Stewart.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c