Do a proper cleanup when printing usage info.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 15:33:35 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 16:34:27 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commit9d843ee6fa47473c28d37c878c0391e0644c0e55
tree741efe90e46d0aa2bce310d112150b62509659b0
parent6d7f4e0653d6c5a56153553bd629936be6b9ab55
Do a proper cleanup when printing usage info.
src/charon/charon.c