drop acquires we already have a pending connection attempt
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 08:02:23 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 08:04:01 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit9d737ecfc5660875f0b8c591a9279116364698b0
tree8ce55202288f569792445f5a744d3fb0f7e1eba4
parentc3626c2ce6080ad0c2004cd37b16b553e495241e
drop acquires we already have a pending connection attempt
src/charon/sa/trap_manager.c