utils: Add a constant time chunk_equals() variant for cryptographic purposes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 13:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:02:48 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit9d6e952201a1292087dc42b16a3055a99dbee7ba
tree5760f71ee6b75d4d580caf8484ad44be465e9c95
parent71afe0a5567ff4cc51e536913f5c009700d3dcf8
utils: Add a constant time chunk_equals() variant for cryptographic purposes
scripts/timeattack.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_chunk.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/chunk.h