Add implementation of the RC2 block cipher (RFC 2268)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 17:24:09 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 13:02:34 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit9d4fc8677fe8bc10e023be5c0a887062191ae602
tree036d77187a7d250e80a23ddcca7c9576225e4fa9
parentc734c2d875bbea7673dbbc796a88f2f21e5265b1
Add implementation of the RC2 block cipher (RFC 2268)
configure.in
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypters/crypter.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypters/crypter.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/rc2/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/rc2/rc2_crypter.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/rc2/rc2_crypter.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/rc2/rc2_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/rc2/rc2_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]