ike: Create an enumerator for (un-)handled configuration attributes on IKE_SA
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:12:24 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit9d257034d86c6ed47dbd0d6d0e0c6f618dd0a6af
tree604c470192b0f2dd4614f3b349542274341032ed
parent5ae3221075f65dead61374e67193468bb7437209
ike: Create an enumerator for (un-)handled configuration attributes on IKE_SA
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.h