Starter depends on whack/stroke on Android.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:16:18 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:19:47 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit9d17c1a679a83cc5e50d1748d6414bd1d6e4f32c
tree6ebf484aab92b2c844ccfb27fdd60fb2e2625cc0
parent2e0b478a01cbd5df831e9d963a4e133194fcce12
Starter depends on whack/stroke on Android.

With this change whack and stroke get installed automatically if starter is
enabled.
src/starter/Android.mk