Use a separate (volatile) variable for certificate alias
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:10:33 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:18:23 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit9d0f8a3a95881d4fe3c796dab2eaff6d04e9a887
tree6406d7ba609311dfc5c86e2bcba1f339842de730
parenta39a301a126e3361684ebe02c6c1223a3e38ccdb
Use a separate (volatile) variable for certificate alias

If a connection is started while certificates are still loading and the
initiation is then canceled a deadlock could result if the daemon is
trying to enumerate the certificates just then.
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/logic/CharonVpnService.java