traffic-selector: Use single buffer for both address families
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:34:40 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commit9cf292051265f511a9a2154f48891099b4814728
tree23fb72fd629bf059f310b12ec2e94b7a3dbfa366
parent936db031c7fd24d6c0b94f31b55df4a3b076a6e8
traffic-selector: Use single buffer for both address families

The generic field of size 0 in the union that was used previously
triggered index-out-of-bounds errors with the UBSAN sanitizer that's
used on OSS-Fuzz.  Since the two family specific union members don't
really provide any advantage, we can just use a single buffer for both
families to avoid the errors.
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_traffic_selector.c