kernel-netlink: Add support for setting mark/mask an SA should apply to processed...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:01:12 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 10:24:30 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit9cee688f78c601387c6a7e3699c84a04683a3ebe
tree810edfb629575b1e56750910f93d7454de371f78
parentc5b94b24830f792b03593c92a06aaf79b83bac24
kernel-netlink: Add support for setting mark/mask an SA should apply to processed traffic
src/include/linux/xfrm.h
src/libcharon/kernel/kernel_ipsec.h
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c