Added a PKCS#11 module option to enforce OS Locking functions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 13:45:09 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 15:14:03 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit9cda39923e7f6328bb9e14830e146e6ac9b4e99a
tree3b3a8df1d1b677583a2754187ff28353040c9de6
parent213884f9471c6f94138279a4e9de373cb671f1a4
Added a PKCS#11 module option to enforce OS Locking functions
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_library.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_library.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_manager.c