unit-tests: Rename targets for libstrongswan and kernel-netlink
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 17:16:52 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 08:11:42 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commit9cc61baaf592b126cde2dfeab3fbb8961970c1d6
tree723616e1669ea7850d78c029a08d8e7947e6dd86
parent1c4b392a5b2badf05e86478da7370fef55b11329
unit-tests: Rename targets for libstrongswan and kernel-netlink

libstrongswan and kernel-netlink are the only two components which do
not adhere to the naming scheme used for all other tests. If the tests
are run by an external application this imposes problems due to clashing
names.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/tests/Makefile.am