duplicheck: track multiple IKE_SAs in checking state to avoid any races
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 13:43:37 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 13:51:48 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit9c84bbcbc00da18ae7bb808b0c577e528f64d1a4
treec582963bc2f92fc1a640e41e656bc837db9a5f17
parent93f53a78b53b16067855d89678a5d97c89a0e3a5
duplicheck: track multiple IKE_SAs in checking state to avoid any races

When two consequent duplicates have been detected, track state of each checking
IKE_SA separately, avoiding potential race conditions between the active SA
and the different SAs in checking state.
src/libcharon/plugins/duplicheck/duplicheck_listener.c