android: Handle errors when fetching profile in more detail
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:14:33 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:44:16 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit9c79af8c38446addbfd9148530dd8a8d65de4286
treecf4e65b34280159a629553341607558afe72e94f
parent3107634e305b37a5bfa7d13e09409879358b9b9c
android: Handle errors when fetching profile in more detail
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/ui/VpnProfileImportActivity.java
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-de/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-pl/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-ru/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-ua/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values/strings.xml