lgtm: Add config for a more complete build on lgtm.com
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 14:03:58 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:00:49 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit9c6ab717822bd52f21c519244be327d9065ecbff
tree71d6ee4b8486407a54f27d5d4c2ccb02ef7a8523
parent3be430cc1330ac78240c0a0bf1c5545e883e58b1
lgtm: Add config for a more complete build on lgtm.com
.lgtm.yml [new file with mode: 0644]