Add DH group 15 (MODP-3072) to IKE proposal
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:12:25 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:22:33 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit9c2f08860da03ceb614125ed969df6ab1caa3784
tree1293ec09403c3c8733b1c3ba4f8198c22b7de213
parent7c6d6b0d89a33af4a93eb21093f6322d986e9d2d
Add DH group 15 (MODP-3072) to IKE proposal
src/libcharon/config/proposal.c