testing: Don't run tests when building tkm-rpc
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:21:30 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 16:17:58 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit9c2aba2735b5b54a892b50e2224008bc0cde4267
treef4d2a4b2417690f7b64f41be3eb8e9c20060050b
parenta8849e0713d3ae0f377f0b0e8c8fb83803d4eed4
testing: Don't run tests when building tkm-rpc

There are issues with some versions of the XML/Ada library on i386,
blocking the build of the testing environment when these tests are run.
TKM tests won't work in such a case but at least make-testing does not
block with this patch.

Fixes #336.
testing/scripts/recipes/006_tkm-rpc.mk