android: Replace AndroidConfigLocal.h with a header in utils/compat
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit9be6b2e0b55434754bebddd74c8331337567db7d
treebdb07263d8f4048e9c782e2b78ce0b1bc98dd25e
parent85af8400dfdcdce3ac2a05e53e1a28ad708b7c8a
android: Replace AndroidConfigLocal.h with a header in utils/compat
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/AndroidConfigLocal.h [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/utils/compat/android.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h