aikgen generates AIK private/public key pairs
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 May 2014 18:10:53 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 13:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit9be1c8d1759dbedc2b9986f9f43a56b754cf56a6
tree107fc29d72c66791bd1341e4dd82564c6b5b1dce
parenta81bd670b086bd4b848dc1ff71e79e79c8f61da1
aikgen generates AIK private/public key pairs

aikgen outputs a binary AIK private key blob and the AIK public key.
Optionally the Identity Request encrypted with the public key of
the Privacy CA can be output.
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
src/aikgen/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/aikgen/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/aikgen/aikgen.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ipsec/_ipsec.in