Fixed memory cleanup if no DHCP transaction found for an OFFER
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:17:08 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 09:36:16 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit9bac426bf3b9badf1c39d282e8d49881ffbe3142
treeb4906284ddc0f0ddbad9e3bb9279bdf2f44a54f0
parent2082417df3ed716ad90507d2d0046c2556c2f54e
Fixed memory cleanup if no DHCP transaction found for an OFFER
src/libcharon/plugins/dhcp/dhcp_socket.c