Fixed plugin checks in Android.mk files.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 08:40:34 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit9b6db5cd2ef6f74acf74b4ac37a15fe77ba9f191
treee004f9a7cccd3618be7706cadb952aac1da4dc2e
parent341372d5251dc721ea633e44e18c7a29be1196e9
Fixed plugin checks in Android.mk files.
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk