Enable the generation of unencrypted messages (e.g. ME connectivity checks).
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:25:12 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit9b698a771c6e5a5d9e74c231d15e1db7d005d10a
tree6de43d2cb93f7c893217ecf5616ddb96fd3de0eb
parent68eb610d811dc8b7ec8f350a57e7e3fd6b1851f9
Enable the generation of unencrypted messages (e.g. ME connectivity checks).
src/libcharon/encoding/message.c