refactored attest database tool
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:20:20 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:48:31 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commit9b6473bb246d3911dd4a1053c324e59aec9da3c7
tree26a47f9cf52ee33990380662c8d60badae393b28
parentd8399b8b85a37f8dc96b22843208aa63606a435f
refactored attest database tool
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/attest.c