Stroke plugin interprets NULL identities as ID_ANY in shared key lookup
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 07:49:11 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 07:51:45 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit9b2942f68ddfed079be287dd09792b438244785d
treea4327df1731fb2aaafef27ddbbeeac1ebebcdb30
parent509f70c1324e42c283664cfc30075d2587b49672
Stroke plugin interprets NULL identities as ID_ANY in shared key lookup
src/charon/plugins/stroke/stroke_cred.c