Exposed the mutli-overlay functionality in the ruby bindings.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 15:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:03:37 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit9b0847dd9a4be17cc667aa7e2cdea14092609053
tree2ada9f01981f635cded08338c244db7d495d17f6
parentf29396b87e57bc504aa3384f52817b4d2e5166c3
Exposed the mutli-overlay functionality in the ruby bindings.

Overlays can be added to individual guests (which overlays exactly the
supplied directory) or to all guests (which overlays a subdirectory
with the guest's name to each guest).

The template functionality is provided as before.
src/dumm/ext/dumm.c
src/dumm/ext/lib/dumm.rb
src/dumm/ext/lib/dumm/guest.rb