starter: Make ipsec.conf path configurable via command line
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 17:07:55 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 08:08:56 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit9afc6e6a70b214d5df2d66649ccf81c2d9de288c
treeeac87e94e13a78c65de165a8256e40b33ddf4605
parentc0d0391a5148f1b6cadee84af6c2006b6227ca93
starter: Make ipsec.conf path configurable via command line
src/starter/starter.c