peer-cfg: add a pull/push mode option to use with mode config
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 12:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:33:37 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit9aeaa7396efd0df49bffbf2374fae634da90bda1
tree9c5f48123600daaeb81e64e6633e4ff8070a653a
parent0b47bb5377193520d8d95fe66d6d3644abaf2307
peer-cfg: add a pull/push mode option to use with mode config
15 files changed:
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_connection.c
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c
src/conftest/config.c
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/backend/android_service.c
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/xpc_dispatch.c
src/libcharon/config/peer_cfg.c
src/libcharon/config/peer_cfg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_tunnel.c
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/maemo/maemo_service.c
src/libcharon/plugins/medcli/medcli_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/medsrv/medsrv_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/uci/uci_config.c