x509: Properly wrap keyid in authorityKeyIdentifier in attribute certificates
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 10:14:47 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 11:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit9aaea4dbfe253f2d8f55252fa8ce43bf160256dc
tree2ab65afd47472e655e56698a4c8d9fd03080b107
parent3427e43f4b8ef06867e53d438c798bc7cbf67cb5
x509: Properly wrap keyid in authorityKeyIdentifier in attribute certificates

The correct encoding got lost in bdec2e4f5291 ("refactored openac and
its attribute certificate factory").

Fixes #1370.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ac.c